Events Calendar

Results Found: 30 View Full Calendar
Wednesday May 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education
Thursday May 28, 2015
Executive & Business Coaching is the seventh seminar of the seven-week StartUp Smart Series. ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday May 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education
Saturday May 30, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Saturday May 30, 2015
ribbon cutting of Brown's Beach! ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Wednesday Jun 3, 2015
ribbon cutting ceremony for grand opening of SIte Solutions Worldwide ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Friday Jun 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Business & Education Partnership, Seminars, Women in Business
Friday Jun 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Sunday Jun 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Monday Jun 8, 2015
Premier golf tournament in Southern Saratoga County ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Golf Tournament
Monday Jun 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools
Tuesday Jun 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Business & Education Partnership, Seminars
Thursday Jun 11, 2015
2nd Thursday Morning Mixer with the Southern Saratoga County Chamber at Glennpeter Jewelers in Clifton Park ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Mixers
Friday Jun 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Jun 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Seminars
Monday Jun 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jun 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jun 18, 2015
Learn to Network and register for the schmoozing seminar ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Mixers
Thursday Jun 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Seminars
Friday Jun 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Business & Education Partnership, Seminars, Women in Business
Saturday Jun 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Sunday Jun 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jul 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jul 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools
Thursday Jul 9, 2015
2nd Thursday Evening Mixer with the Southern Saratoga County Chamber at Power's Pub in Clifton Park. ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Mixers
Saturday Jul 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Seminars
Sunday Jul 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Monday Jul 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Women in Business
Saturday Jul 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Jul 23, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Institute


Upcoming Chamber Events

View All Events ยป





Presidents Council


Leadership Circle